Mobile-only Menu

Menu

Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Staff Contact Info

Home

 

This list includes main contacts for the Tech Services Department. To contact other department members, call (630)375-3090.

Name Title E-Mail Address
Brian Grinstead Support Services & Media Team Coordinator
brian_grinstead@ipsd.org   
Anupama Naresh Technology Procurement and Support Specialist anupama_naresh@ipsd.org
Andrew Peterman Assistant Director of Technology Services
andrew_peterman@ipsd.org 
Adam Smeets Chief Technology Officer  adam_smeets@ipsd.org
Brian Strobel Management Information Services Coordinator
brian_strobel@ipsd.org
Kent Vanderploeg  Network, Server & Telecom Services Coordinator 
kent_vanderploeg@ipsd.org


^