Staff Contact Info

 

This list includes main contacts for the Tech Services Department. To contact other department members, call (630)375-3090.

Name Title E-Mail Address
Stan Gorbatkin Assistant Superintendent, Technology Services stan_gorbatkin@ipsd.org
Anupama Naresh Technology Procurement and Support Specialist anupama_naresh@ipsd.org
Kent Vanderploeg Network, Server & Telecom Services Coordinator kent_vanderploeg@ipsd.org
Brian Strobel Management Information Services Coordinator brian_strobel@ipsd.org
Brian Grinstead Support Services & Media Team Coordinator brian_grinstead@ipsd.org
Andrew Peterman    Assistant Director of Technology Services andrew_peterman@ipsd.org


^

Navigation

  

© Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login